The Five Sutras of the Aquarian Age

The Five Sutras of the Aquarian Age
  1. Understand through compassion; otherwise you might misunderstand the times.
  2. Recognize that the other person is you.
  3. When the time is on you, start and the pressure will be off.
  4. There is a way through every block.
  5. Vibrate the cosmos; the cosmos shall clear the path.

It is the touch of the hand, a spoken word and the contact of the eyes which open the heart of the man, not the knowledge of all the libraries in the world – by SSS Harbhajan Singh Khalsa

Below are two videos with Question about what the Aquarian age is & What does it mean? What will happen during this transition? The second video we talk about tools for dealing with our transition to the Aquarian Age. In this video we go over each of the 5 sutras of the Aquarian age that SSS Harbhajan Singh Khalsa taught about the transition of this time and things that will help you in this change of time.


Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

6 Responses to “The Five Sutras of the Aquarian Age”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>